The Recycle Bin lets you restore records you may have deleted in error.
If you delete a record, it is removed from your CRM system and stored in the Recycle Bin. It will therefore not be visible to users or appear in reports.
Administrators can access the Recycle Bin from the Settings, Data Management tab. The Recycle Bin shows the name and type of record, when it was deleted, and by whom.
You can restore a record by clicking the Restore check box next to a deleted record, and then press the blue Restore button.