Delete Data in Bulk and Reload
If you want to delete data in your CRM and reload it, please contact our Support Team at firstname.lastname@example.org and they will do this for you.
Subscription Expiry and Cancellation
Your CRM system will be deleted once your subscription has expired, or if you cancel or don’t log into your Free CRM for three months. At this point your data is no longer on our servers and can’t easily be restored.
It is technically possible to get the data back from our archives, but it is a day’s work and we are only able to do that for Enterprise plan customers. If you cancel your subscription, you’ll need to download your data before your subscription expires.
Restoring Deleted CRM Data
We delete old systems three months after the subscription expires. If you re-subscribe before then you will get access to your old data. Once the system is deleted, however, the data is no longer on our servers and can’t easily be retrieved, so make sure you have downloaded a copy.