Downgrade to Free CRM

If after your trial period you find you are not ready to upgrade you can opt to downgrade to the Free CRM, with a maximum of 2 Users and 100 Accounts. In Settings / Manage Subscription select Change Plan & Options. In the text at the top of the next page you’ll find a link to change to our Free CRM. Select the Free plan and save your changes.

How to change to the free plan